+91- 9849977577   |    info@serudsindia.org

About us


Kurnool based grass root level NGO is involved in Charity work for Scheduled castes, Scheduled tribes, other backwards classes and Dalits. A Team of youth, who have passion in social service and compassion towards the sufferings of the disadvantaged sections of the society, came together and formed SERUDS.

They have clear insight in the socio-economic and health issues faced by the downtrodden, under privileged and marginalized segments of the communities. SERUDS NGO India is a non-governmental, non-profit, social service voluntary organization working for an integrated development of women and children of vulnerable segment of the society.

SERUDS believes that all human beings are equal and has the right to have good health and proper standard of living. SERUDS has touched new heights by Regular Activities to fulfil the mission of organization. Our executive committee oversees all the organization’s efforts. The committee meets regularly to ensure that all of our teams perform efficiently and to facilitate cross-functional connections. Our team of excellent staff, volunteers & members, who are dedicated, are available for any social cause (s) always. They are our real strength to carry on with the noble cause of uplifting the downtrodden and send a message “WE CARE & SUPPORT”.

SERUDS was registered in the year 2003 under A.P. Societies Registration Act, 35 of 2001. It is also registered under the FCRA, 12A & 80G of Income Tax Exemption Act, 1961. SERUDS is completed due diligence norms and listed with CREDIBILITY ALLIANCE, VANIINDIA & GUIDE STARINDIA.

SERUDS has been collaborating with foreign donor agencies, corporate, national donor agencies both governmental and non-governmental towards making meaningful interventions for the cause of poor and needy sections of the society.

Executive Committee for the year 2018-19

S.No. Name of Board Member Designation in the NGO
1 Mr. G. Mallikarjuna President
2 Mr. B. Krishna Vice-president
3 Ms. B. Jayasree Secretary
4 Mrs. A. Ashalatha Joint secretary
5 Mr. B. Ram Mohan Treasurer
6 Ms. B. Sukanya Executive Member
7 Ms. O. Radha Executive Member